Nondiscrimination Statement

"In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex, familial status, sexual orientation, and reprisal."

Staff and Elected Officials Email List

Sort by Title

Accounting Specialist Kari Cotter
Administrative Assistant Tera Green
Assessor Jill Peters
Building Services Clerk Amy Peak
Building Official Larry  Sommer
Community and Economic Development Director Rodney  Nanney
Finance Director Sherrie Teall
Public Service Director Kim Smith
Rental Inspector Eric Miller
Township Clerk  Lisa Cody
Township Manager Mark Stuhldreher
Township Supervisor Bryan  Mielke
Township Treasurer Kimberly Rice
Township Trustee Connie Lee Bills, DPM
Township Trustee Jeff Brown
Township Trustee Brian Smith
Township Trustee James Thering
Public Services Assistant Jennifer Loveberry
Zoning Administrator Peter Gallinat


Postal Mail Address

Charter Township of Union

2010 S Lincoln Road

Mt Pleasant, MI 48858

Compliments, Comments, & Complaints

Suggestion Box Your Ideas & Feedback Are Appreciated Sign, SKU: S2-2385